↑ Return to Admissions

Print this Page

Tour Schedule

The Cloverleaf School will hold parent tours at 9:30am on the following dates.

  • Friday August 19, 2016
  • Friday September 16, 2016
  • Friday November 11, 2016
  • Friday December 9, 2016
  • Friday January 27, 2017
  • Friday March 17, 2017
  • Friday April 21, 2017
  • Friday May 12, 2017

To RSVP or to schedule a tour at another date or time, please contact us.

 

The Cloverleaf School is also offering an Open House on the following dates.

  • Sunday October 16, 2016 from 3:00-5:00pm
  • Thursday February 9, 2017 from 5:30-7:30pm

Please RSVP at admissions@cloverleafschool.org.

Permanent link to this article: http://cloverleafschool.org/admissions/tour-schedule/