↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Our People

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susan Campbell Anderson, Executive Director

Katherine McGee, Administrative Director

Emily Swindall, Teacher, Educational Director

Jen Owen, Lead Teacher

Jessie Leyden, Teacher

Emily Morgan, Teacher

Trevor Garner, Support Teacher

Jason Teufel, Aftercare Coordinator

Cristina Carden, Development Officer

Sarah Stine, Educational Curriculum Consultant



School Board

Dr. Susan Campbell Anderson

Dr. Mark Ledden

Lee Morris, CPA, JD

Eric Philleo

Jeffrey Emenecker

Kelly Miller, Parent Representative

Jen Owen, Teacher Representative





Permanent link to this article: http://cloverleafschool.org/our-approach/our-people/


Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susan Campbell Anderson, Executive Director Dr. Susan Campbell Anderson’s experience with exceptional learning programs stretches back more than thirty years. As a member of the first graduating class of The North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics, she learned much both firsthand and from teachers and administrators about the intensive task of putting together …

View page »

Julie Smith

School Board

  Page under construction          

View page »

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes Personalizados :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins